

China Vanadium Titano-Magnetite Mining Company Limited

中國釩鈦磁鐵礦業有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00893)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

Effective from 1 July 2023, the members of the board ("**Board**") of directors (individually the "**Director**", collectively, the "**Directors**") of China Vanadium Titano-Magnetite Mining Company Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Director

Mr. Teh Wing Kwan (Chairman)

Executive Directors

Mr. Hao Xiemin *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Wang Hu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yu Haizong Mr. Liu Yi Mr. Wu Wen

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Commit Director	tee Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Teh Wing Kwan	-	С	_
Mr. Wang Hu	-	_	М
Mr. Yu Haizong	С	М	М
Mr. Liu Yi	М	М	С
Mr. Wu Wen	М	М	_

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 June 2023

Website: www.chinavtmmining.com