

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00893)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of China Vanadium Titano-Magnetite Mining Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Zhong Ping (*Chairman and Acting Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Zheng Zhiquan (*Financial Controller*)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yu Haizong Mr. Liu Yi Mr. Wu Wen

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Jiang Zhong Ping		С	М
Mr. Yu Haizong	С	М	М
Mr. Liu Yi	М	М	С
Mr. Wu Wen	М		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 29 February 2016