

China Vanadium Titano-Magnetite Mining Company Limited 中國釩鈦磁鐵礦業有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00893)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of China Vanadium Titano-Magnetite Mining Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Zhong Ping (Chairman)

Mr. Tang Wei (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Roy Kong Chi Mo (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Teo Cheng Kwee

Mr. Yu Xing Yuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yu Haizong

Mr. Gu Peidong

Mr. Liu Yi

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	110010	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Jiang Zhong Ping		С	M
Mr. Yu Haizong	С	M	M
Mr. Gu Peidong	M		С
Mr. Liu Yi	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 27 June 2014